Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Bothell, WA 98012

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a fun and energetic nanny. I love to see children learn and grow. I am very creative and enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and going on adventures outside or even combining the two. I believe that routines and structure are key but that fun can be incorporated into that as well. I’ve worked in different types of childcare such as day cares and Montessori schools as well as being a nanny. I truly enjoy being a nanny and growing with a family, giving those children the undivided attention that every child deserves.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/15/2020
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/20

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now