Sittercity home

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lynnwood, WA 98036
  • 13 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Bex

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Bex, I graduated high school in 2018, and I've been babysitting since I was about 11-12 and I love working with children. I come from a fairly big family so I'm also very accustomed to working with kids from the age of 6 months up to the age of 13. On my days off I love spending time outside, reading books, doing small crafts, and spending time with animals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 12/19/2020
  • My availability is valid through 3/12/21

Ratings & reviews

Bex doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bex's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now