Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Puyallup, WA 98371

Meet Natasha-amber

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I have over 5 years of professional experience in childcare (ages: infant-school age) as a babysitter/nanny, childcare provider, & preschool/early learning teacher. I am CPR/First-Aid certified, college educated, and have two furry Chihuahua mix babies of my own. I believe no child was asked to be brought into a world of violence and war, therefore I do my ultimate best to care for children and provide a safe, nurturing, and comfortable environment. My experiences in childcare has allowed me to meet some of the most amazing people I've known, all who come from different walks of life. I've been blessed to be part of some children's growth and development from as early as a newborn till the present day! I do light housekeeping (cleaning up after activities, dishes, loading/unloading dishwasher, etc) & light laundry (children's clothes, switching loads, folding, put away), meal prep, & cooking. I am comfortable with Read more pets (mainly dogs); I love taking walks with kids around the neighborhood and to nearby parks; & I enjoy reading & singing to children as well. If you feel I might be a great match for your child(ren), contact me so we can chat further! Happy hiring!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/6/16

Ratings & reviews

Natasha-amber doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Natasha-amber's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now