Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Meet Maggie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Maggie Poulin. I am currently going to college online and trying to find some work on the side. I have been a nanny on and off for about 5 years. I grew up with little siblings and have always been around kids. I live in Enumclaw but if it is the right family and pay I am willing to travel a little. I would love to talk details with you. I can provide lots of references and can provide transportation. Thanks so much!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Maggie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)


Currently attending Edmonds Community College

Share Maggie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now