Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Everett, WA 98204

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Ashley and Nannying/ babysitting/ tutoring is something that I have done over the years since I was around 12 years old, I am now 20 . The ages I have cared for range from new born all the way to teens in high school or elderly that need a little extra love. Helping families and children is something I’ve always loved doing, working with kids is something that I’ve always tried to peruse because I am going to school to be a psychologist for children. I like to do my best to make the weeks go by easier for you whether it's from transportation, meal prep and house keeping, or even tutoring, and pet sitting. I’ve worked with children who have disabilities so I am capable to provide a patient yet comfortable environment. I would like to say that I am responsible, reliable, trust worthy, and Read more great with time management. I take my job seriously as much as you would when looking for a care provider to bring into your home. Do not hesitate to message me with questions, I hope to hear from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now