Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Everett, WA 98208

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Lauren! I am an incoming junior at Colorado State University studying marketing and accounting. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and love working with kids. I was also a swim instructor for 3 years teaching children between the ages of 3-14. My previous experience working with children has allowed me to learn how to integrate having fun while also having the respect as a caretaker (or as a teacher for when I'm in the water). I have training in lifeguard safety, CPR/AED and food safety.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now