Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Kent, WA 98030

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Hannah Richardson! Growing up, my mom owned and operated a licensed in-home daycare so I have been surrounded by children my entire life. I started assisting her when I was 14 years old, I have tons of experience with children ranging from infancy to elementary school age! My ultimate goal as a nanny is to provide a safe, fun and educational environment for your child! I am also open to taking on other responsibilities around the house such as doing the dishes, folding laundry, preparing meals, going grocery shopping etc. My schedule is extremely flexible and I do have my own reliable transportation with a spotless driving record. I am CPR, First Aid and AED certified for infants, children and adults. I am also up to date on all vaccines including the COVID vaccine. All of my past employers would describe me as responsible, reliable, passionate Read more and trustworthy. I would love to be able to ease your mind and make your life a little easier by being the compassionate and reliable caregiver you are seeking for your kiddo(s).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/08/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/30/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/11/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Erika N.

8/23/2020

We have just hired Hannah and are looking forward to working with her. She is very articulate and professional, came early to her interview, and my daughter liked her immediately. Will update once we get to know her more!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now