Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Bothell, WA 98012

Meet Dina

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little bit about me: I live in Mill Creek with my husband and we have a baby under 1 who will be with his grandma while I work so your children will have all my attention. My MIL lives with us making me reliable in return for the family I commit to working with. Ideally I am looking for a position that is around 3 days a week. I completed a background check through Sitter City (available on my profile) to provide transparency and peace of mind to families. I also have just refreshed my knowledge on child safety and emergency response by getting certified through the Red Cross on "Child & Baby First Aid/CPR/AED" which I can provide a certificate for as well. Shall I need to drive the children anywhere, I have a safe vehicle, (Mazda Suv) and carry full coverage insurance. I am also happy to Read more do any house cleaning, cooking, organizing and other errands besides childcare to help out where I'm needed. Despite being a very energetic person, I would say I have an overall calm demeanor and a playful, engaging personality with kids. I am a non-smoker, and although I'm Christian I will not push my beliefs on anyone and will respect your families beliefs as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Dina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$32/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Edmonds Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Dina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now