Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Moses Lake, WA 98837

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

I was a part-time nanny while their two kids were in school and then during the summer time I was a full-time nanny and family assistant. As a full-time nanny, my duties consisted of watching over the children, washing the family’s laundry, helping with the children’s homework, cooking meals, taking the children to play dates and sports practices and running errands. As a nanny I acquired patience, responsibility, homemaking skills and of course love for two adorable kids. Being a nanny is a tough, yet rewarding job. A job that I enjoy very much!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now