JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelli F.

Nanny in Renton, WA 98055.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Renton, WA

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

My name is Kelley, I am a career nanny of 5 years and I have worked with many first time parents! I specialize in infant/toddler care and development, as a majority of my experience has been with that age range!

I love to watch children grow and develop, I take great care in making sure they are meeting their development on time, or right around the time they should! I love going outdoors, organizing play dates with local nannies, classes, the zoo, and story time! However I also like being indoors and exploring the house as well!

I just left my most recent family of almost 2 years, I had been with them since their daughter was 2.5months and their son was 2.5years, my day was mostly spent with Lara as Jason was in preschool full time, she is very advanced for her age mentally and physically. She was very routine based, it made for an easier day for the both of us!

Please email me for my portfolio!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Stephanie C. is a reference for Kelli F.
Stephanie C. is a reference for Kelli F.
Jump to Top
Kelli F.
Kelli F.
Renton, WA 98055
25

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now