JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kris N.

Nanny in Richland, WA 99352.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Richland, WA

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Kris’s Bio

I have lived in Baker City for about 10 years. I am currently in the Gresham,Portland, Hood River, The Dalles area looking for work. I have seven of my own children.My youngest is 8 months and I gennerally take him with me on my sitting jobs.The other children are in school and when not in school would stay home with their Dad.I am comfortable with all ages.I enjoy pets so that would not be a problem. I am going back to school online.Right now I am only taking one class at a time. I am considering a degree in early childhood education. I enjoy taking walks, reading with the children I sit for, and going swimming with my own children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/5/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Sue H. is a reference for Kris N.
Kristi M. is a reference for Kris N.
Jump to Top
Kris N.
Kris N.
Richland, WA 99352
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now