Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98109
  • 5 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Diana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi - My name is Diana. Kids bring out the best in me and I love being around them. I worked at an ice cream shop for 4+ years and loved every minute of it. I enjoyed serving ice cream to kids of all ages and see them light up when they get their sweet treat. From working there, I have gained experience in communicating with adults and kids of all ages. In addition, I grew up working at a daycare center caring and watching infants to preschoolers. Further, I took a few child education classes at my community college. I am very good with children and will give 100% to your child. I am reliable, creative, devoted, and responsible. I can do simple housework; dog walking, cleaning, cooking, etc. If it's nice out, I would take your kids outside to keep them active, but if not, I would read, Read more craft or play games with them. In my free time I enjoy reading, spending time with family and friends, and working out.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Diana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated Community College of Allegheny County 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now