Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98133
  • 10 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 31 year old mother and caretaker. My experience ranges from personal assistant/household management to nannying and work in a child care setting, where I gained extra training in child development and caring for infants to school aged children. I also enjoy cooking and meal prep/planning, particularly health focused but not limited to. My goal is to provide assistance to busy families to help life run smoothly. I am seeking full time work. Please feel free to reach out with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now