Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98155
  • 10 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Lily

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hellooo! πŸ’– My name is Lily, I am 20 years old, and looking to share my love with a great family! I have worked as a teacher for two years and counting at The Teaching Home Daycare!! I am extremely experienced, responsible and capable of loving you and your children :) My personality type: INFJ, the same as MLK Jr, Mother Theresa, and Ghandi. I value peace, love and kindness, but have no problem putting up strong boundaries to keep everyone thriving πŸ’•βœ¨ I have experience with ages from infants to twelve years old, at the daycare, in babysitting, as a camp counselor, as a preschool teacher, and as a 4th-6th grade worship leader πŸ’•πŸ’˜ I have been a camp counselor for my church VBS and preschool camps for three years, the preschool being a paying job. I have babysat for families for as long as I can remember, starting Read more around age TWELVE till now, racking up lots of years of experience. I also am... * CPR/First Aid Certified * Have drivers license and own a car * 8+ years of child care experience * Proficient in Spanish * Guitar player * Day care experience 2+ years * Experience as a summer camp counselor * Willing to travel with family Β both domestically and abroad * Intermediate cooking abilities * Willing to work 40-45 hours a week

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 09/17/2020

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/13/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/11/20

Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Graduated Shoreline Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now