Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98103

Meet Kailey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! 👋 My name is Kailey and I'm a 31 year old woman who lives in Seattle! I have previous experience teaching 3rd grade abroad, and nannying for infants and toddlers. I currently work at DIY art school and love crafting, cooking, being outdoors, playing with animals, and can certainly help with small tasks around the house. I'm a caregiver through and through and would love to be a part of your home and take care of your family. Looking forward to chatting soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now