Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98102
  • 4 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Alissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Alissa Pegram, I am a 27 year old Pilates instructor and dancer with a BFA in dance from Cornish College of the arts. I have always had a place for children in my heart. I admire their outlook on life and carefree nature. I have over 5 years of teaching experience and recently finished a summer course teaching 5-11 year olds at Gage Academy and absolutely loved it! As well as over 4 years of nannying experience to the same woman through my late teens. I am also interested in child development and mindfulness practices. I look forward to talking with you soon! In health, Alissa

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now