Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98105
  • 4 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets

I have worked with kids for years and enjoy spending time with them. In high school I was in a mentoring program for two years as well as taught fun science to elementary schoolers with disabilities after school. I have worked at Evergreen Elementary School in Shoreline, WA for two summers as a teacher. I worked as a live out nanny for one summer for two kids ages 2 and 11. I then worked at a daycare, plus I have worked at the Disabilities Office at Bellevue College for several years.I have also tutored english in college and speak some French. I have worked as a freelance artist for years and can make homemade stuffed animals. I can do light cooking and cleaning. I can help with homework and create fun art projects for your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now