Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98115
  • 24 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Senayit

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Senayit, I am 23 years old and I'm interested in your job. I have been working with children for 5 years and more, I volunteer at Sunday school and babysit for friends and family. I also worked as a full-time nanny, I speak three different languages, not a smoker. I'm a great caregiver and I would love to take care of your baby/child! Looking forward to hearing you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Senayit doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $30 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

Share Senayit's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now