Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Seattle, WA 98109
  • 5 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I first started watching children when I was in fifth grade as a babysitter for neighbors and close family friends. Throughout middle school, high school, and college, I always took care of children as a part time job because I loved it so much. I nannied part time in college while earning by Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education and have been a preschool and kindergarten teacher in the past as well as a full time and part time nanny! I have experience with children from newborns to teens as well as transportation to and from appointments, activities, outings, play dates, etc. I love having fun with the kids and keeping them engaged in age appropriate activities. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/10/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Megan H.


Jordan watched my son during last summer and she did great job ! We really loved her, she was very nice to my son and good took care of him. We didn't wanna loose her but she needed to go back to her college and of the summer. I strongly recommend her and if you need reference, contact me any time.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Elementary Education

Graduated Mississippi State University 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Jordan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now