JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashlee G.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98107.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Seattle, WA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Ashlee’s Bio

I am currently a full-time nanny but will be open for full-time or part-time nannying on June 1. I am the oldest of five and have been actively involved in raising my siblings. I have also been a camp counselor for 6 summers for various ages of children and have babysat for the past 13 years. I started nannying 6 years ago and love being so involved in a child's growth and development as well as a part of a family's life! I have worked mostly with late elementary school and early junior high school students but love working with any age.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rachel B. is a reference for Ashlee G.
Rachel B. is a reference for Ashlee G.
Jump to Top
Ashlee G.
Ashlee G.
Seattle, WA 98107
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now