JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa D.

Nanny in Seattle, WA 98126.

Seattle, WA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

Hi
My name is Melissa, I have always known I wanted to work with kids and so that is the path that i took. I love watching and aiding in children's personal growth. I have a lot of experience in all ages and stages of life and really do enjoy every single age and stage since they are all so different and fun! I am a fun loving, up beat, caring, loyal person that enjoys getting down on the floor and playing with the children as well as creating environments conducive to natural learning and play.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Seattle, WA 98126
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now