Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Spokane, WA 99202

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m married and a mother of an amazing 3.5 year old who goes by T. The benefits of caring for not only your own child but others as well are endless. I’d say I thrive in an environment where parents’ goals are to raise holistic people that others enjoy being around. Conquering every category of their lives— educational, spiritual (if any), mental, relationships (friends/family), physical (eating healthy/being active), etc. Those people make a difference!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/17/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/20/19

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now