Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in Spokane, WA 99216

Meet Karla

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mother of 4 ( Almost grown) kids, two boys and twin girls. I have loved caring for kids my entire life. As a child my mother did daycare, so I started "helping" take care of children as a child myself. From age 13-18 I worked for many families doing after-school, evening and weekend babysitting. I became a mother at 19 and loved every minute of it, enough to have 3 more kids with my husband in the next 3 years ( including twins;). I have been both a stay at home mom and a working mom and can understand and empathize with the challenges of both. I have years of experience will all ages of children, including multiples! Happy to do light housework, cooking, errands etc.. as part of job duties.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Karla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now