JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caila H. Nanny in Tacoma, WA 98409.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tacoma, WA

  • Age 26
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $100-$350 per week

Caila’s Bio

Hi, my name is Caila. I am a Stay at home mom with four children ages 6, 5, 3, and 2. Most are in school at least half the time so I would love to watch another little! I love working with kids and always have. I have in the past worked as a nanny and babysitter, and watched multiple young children at once. I am great at potty training and sticking to the schedule you like. I know and understand that you as the parent like to have things done a certain way and I'm totally okay with that and will do things exactly how you like. I am cloth diaper friendly and can work with certain diet restrictions (some of them I dont understand how to do, but I'm a fast learner). I have a TON of toys at our house and friendly kids who love to make new friends and play. We are pet and smoke free. We don't do drugs or drink. We like playing, running around outside, singing, and reading. I hope we can make a good fit!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/2/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kelly T. is a reference for Caila H.
Heather H. is a reference for Caila H.
Jump to Top
Caila H.
Caila H.
Tacoma, WA 98409
26

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now