Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Tacoma, WA 98407

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I'm Chloe, I am 19 years old, and recently graduated from Tacoma School of the Arts in 2018. I hope to provide a fun, loving, and safe environment for your little ones. I have a younger niece and nephew as well as a number of toddler-aged cousins that I've babysat over the years. I currently provide care for a 6 month old weekly in the morning and am looking for some extra work to fill my time. I am extremely familiar with watching children and love being around them! I have my own car, insurance, and a valid license so I can easily provide transportation. I also love to cook so if needed, I can provide snacks and meals (can provide vegan or vegetarian options if desired!) I am completely comfortable with all pets and can help with tasks/chores around the house as needed :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/23/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/10/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Gabby C.

11/30/2019

Chloe has been sitting for us regularly for the past month. Chloe does an amazing job with our 6 month old son and he absolutely loves her! He is always in a great mood when Chloe leaves. She is responsible and accountable.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now