Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Tacoma, WA 98446

Meet Tyclee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Tyclee, and I'm looking for my next family! I have 9+ years of experience in the childcare field. Between nannying professionally, babysitting, and working in centers. I have been a lead teacher in a private Montessori style school as well as household nanny with many references from families I've cared for! I will be bringing my 1-year-old but it will not hinder my ability to care for your child and it will give them a playmate each day. I am CPR and blood born pathogens certified. Both my daughter and I are up to date on all of our vaccinations, have a reliable and insured vehicle, and I've completed my 40 hours of Washington state mandated STARS training. I am available for a full or part time position. Whether that be date nights, before/after school, occasional weekends, or daytime care I can do it all! I Read more look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 07/22/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/22/21

Ratings & reviews

Tyclee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Tyclee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now