Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98684

Meet Aynur

  • Speaks Japanese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I have recently changed my career paths into education and child care previous to of working corporate. I love the carefree and fun atmosphere kids have. I consider myself a professional kid at heart and therefore, I would love to be surrounded in an environment where I can express my playful self. I have one year professional experience in educating and looking after kids. I worked as an outdoor educator, cabin sitter, and more at YMCA Camp Collins. Currently, I worked very flexible hours being a coach at Kidz Love Soccer around the Camas/Vancouver/Portland area teaching and playing with age groups from 2-12 years old. I am punctual, have abundant energy, and very creative when it comes to entertaining the kids. I also have a teaching background and therefore, I know how to engage kids in doing their homework or helping them with anything learning based.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Aynur doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Heart Defects
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

Outdoor Recreation

Attended Eastern Washington University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Japanese

Share Aynur's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now