Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98665

Meet Erica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’ve worked with housekeeping businesses solely through my families company. I really have enjoyed keeping things tidy around their work areas, and keeping my own home looking tidy and clean. I have experience with harmful chemicals, and know which chemicals should not be mixed. I’d love to work at a place like yours because working solo is when I’m my best worker. I don’t mind caring for any children, as long as we get along things will be smooth. I have previous babysitting experience (age 7-15). I know the basics of CPR, although uncertified. I have my own dog, so if there will be pets I’ll make sure they’re well loved and cared for, as well as the children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/10/20

Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Erica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now