Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98684
  • 21 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Skills/qualities I bring everywhere I go: 1) Trained in CPR/First AID 2) Trained in Sanitation 3) Attention to detail 4) Warm/Friendly/hospitable 5) Communication Skills I am a Mother, Nanny, Licensed Esthetician & friend. Children are a joy & a Blessing. Each one bringing their own unique personality. I look forward to meeting & caring for your little ones. I am currently homeschooling my 14 yr old daughter who is a self starter. This is what allows me to get away to care for your little ones. I also Love dogs! I have a fun loving Golden Doodle. Her name is Stella. I know I will love yours too! In my spare time I love spending time with my kids, reading, health, nutrition, walking, pilates, paddle boarding & having coffee or tea with a friend. I can’t wait to meet all of you! Sincerely, Angela

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/21/21

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Licensed Esthetician



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Angela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now