Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98660
  • 12 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Tatiana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Tatiana. I’ve worked in sales for a long time and am looking for a new career path. For the next 2-4 years I will be in online school and need a job that will help me accomplish my long term goals. I love children and was a nanny for 6 years as my first job I’ve ever had. I have 7 sisters, 2 brothers and 36 first cousins so I am very familiar with children and family. I also have a dog and love pets. If you have any questions please reach out and ask. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 03/04/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tatiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tatiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now