Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98661
  • 18 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Makayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Kayla! I am twenty years old looking for a family to help out while I attend school. I have a few years of nanny experience and babysitting before that. I have worked with children of all ages and kids with various disabilities. I am fluent in English as well as ASL (American Sign Language.) My favorite activity to do with children is painting! I love to help children find and explore their creative side. I have some tattoos on my forearms, none of which are violent or offensive but I am okay with covering them up. I am taking serious COVID precautions and limiting interaction with others. I would love to meet with you and your child to see if we are a good match!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/21

Ratings & reviews

Makayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Makayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now