Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Vancouver, WA 98662
  • 18 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi ,my name is Stephanie. I am currently working a job rn from 5am to 12 pm. I would be able to work from 12:30pm to anytime in the afternoon. I am very sweet , i love kids . I am very helpful when it comes to school or work or helping around the house I use to babysit my workers baby I did for a whole year she was amazed. I love to do a lot of activities with them such as, coloring , watching movies, playing games, playing with toys , doing act like theater Wise. I love baking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now