Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Woodinville, WA 98072

Meet Fallon

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have always had a passion for watching children and am a very reponsible person. I starting watching the neighborhhod kids at a very young age (9yrs) due to my maturity. Since I starting caring for children, I have worked for families with as many as 7 children and a lot of families with toddlers and newborns. I am very good at mulitasking and enjoy engaging children so it is easy for me to handle multiple children at once. I used to volunteer for a daycare while I was taking Child Development classes in High School and continued my education in the area in College. I worked full-time and paid for my own education working toward a degree in English-teaching. Now, I have a small child of my own, Roland (8months old), and am no longer working professionally. I love engaging kids with fun games, activities, walks, playing in the Read more park, or whatever their passions may be.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • My availability is valid through 12/23/13

Ratings & reviews

Fallon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

English, teaching

Graduated University of Utah

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Fallon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now