Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Yacolt, WA 98675

Meet Hilary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I’m Hilary. I’m passionate about children, their safety, health, growth and wellbeing. I currently work at an Early Childhood Development center in Porltand, OR and have been with the same company for 5 years. At my center I work in an infant classroom and have four years experience working with infants 0-16 months. I also have experience working with children from 2-5 years old. I love the center I work for and have established meaningful relationships with children and their families. I moved to Yacolt, WA last summer and now have a 76 mile daily commute. Therefore, I am now looking for a job closer to home. Thank you for taking the time to read my bio, I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/2/2021
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/21

Ratings & reviews

Hilary doesn't have any reviews yet.



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hilary's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now