Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Baldwin, WI 54002

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Emma and I am 21 years old. I am a college student at the College of St. Scholastica working towards becoming a physical therapist. I absolutely love kids and have tons of little cousins who I watch now and then. I have watched kids ranging from 2 years old up to 17. When I am up in Duluth at school, I am a personal care assistant for a 17 year old boy with autism. I enjoy playing games with kids, going on adventures, and coming up with arts and crafts ideas. I am very trustworthy and responsible and I have 5 years of driving experience!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now