Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Baldwin, WI 54002

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there, my name is Grace. I'm 20 years old, and I plan to graduate with a degree in Early Childhood Education with a minor in Special Education. I have been a nanny/babysitter for 7 years and have experience with ages 3 months - 12 years old. I have always had a passion for working with kids and plan to pursue a career where I can be a positive influence in many kids' lives. I am a fun, positive and outgoing person. I work well with time changes and have been known to always be on time with a smile on my face!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now