Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Belleville, WI 53508

Meet Courtney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Courtney but I go by my middle name, Adelle. I currently live near Madison, Wisconsin but it has always been my dream to move to a southern state so I can feel the sun's warmth a little more often. So, I am seeking a live-in caregiver or nanny position! I have been a childcare provider in two different churches, handling up to 15 children at a time from infant to middle school age. In the summer of 2019, I taught English in Bolivia to students in preschool through middle school. Prior to that, I spent a year working in a nursing home with residents with dementia as an activity coordinator. I truly enjoy putting smiles on other's faces!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now