Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Beloit, WI 53511

Meet Kylie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am newly graduated from high school and planning on pursuing a career in education and want to gain the most experience possible in working with children. I have done volunteer work for the past 3 years tutoring young kids and being a camp counselor in the summer. I have affinity for both children and pets. I am able to provide knowledge on any home safety and first aid. I have a valid drivers licenses and a clean driving record with proficient driving skills, and a reliable vehicle. I have proficient knowledge in household cleaning and meal preparation. I have excellent communication skills and patiences. I'm able to provide transpiration needed for the children, such as school, playdates or any errands. I can preform household cleaning duties such as sweeping, dishes, kids laundry and etc. to insure a clean and tidy home environment. I am able to provide meals Read more for children and run any necessary errands such as grocery shopping. I can lovingly help with homework, engage in and supervise play time with children. I am willing to feed pets along with watering plants if necessary as well. I will accommodate any and all of yours and your children's needs. I am also CPR certified and have both doses of my COVID 19 Vaccination and my Flu Shot.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/30/21

Ratings & reviews

Kylie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$14/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kylie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now