Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Brussels, WI 54204

Meet Gabriella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I'm Gabby! I am 24 years old and living in West Palm Beach, FL. I love children, and have spent about 3 years working with children ages ranging from 6 weeks to 12 years old, in multiple daycare's around the US. I am CPR certified as well as Sleep Safe certified. I love children of all ages, from baby cuddles and smelly diapers to "13 going on 30". I have spent the majority of my teaching experience with newborns to 2 years old, so I am very familiar with young babies and how to properly care for them. As for older children, I prefer to spend time doing things such as going outside, reading, cooking lessons(child safe, of course), doing puzzles, playing games, anything to get them away from the TV for a while. As far as cleaning and cooking goes, I would be more than happy to help Read more with stuff around the house if needed! Please shoot me a message and i'll gladly send over some references! I look forward to meeting you and your kiddos!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabriella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gabriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now