Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Meet Elle

  • Comfortable with pets

I grew up in small town Wisconsin in a family of 8 kids, raised by a single mom, so I understand what it's like needing to find a trustworthy individual to care for your kids. I started babysitting when I was 13 and began nanny positions at 15 while I was being home schooled. I found myself loving nanny positions because it really gave me a chance to get to know the kids and build relationships with them. I have experience with infants to preteens. Because I grew up in such a large family, I welcome the opportunity to care for multiple kids- I actually love that! In my free time, I enjoy everything outdoors like hiking, kayaking, running, as well as reading, playing piano, and working out- staying active is a really important part of my life! I have my own reliable vehicle and am Infant and Adult CPR/AED Read more Certified. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, please don't hesitate to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Elle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now