Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Hartford, WI 53027

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a positive and passionate aspiring teacher looking for a summer job in childcare. I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages. I've babysat for many years, nannied for 2 years, worked as a camp counselor, and a college mentor/tutor. I'm an organizer, planner, and am very creative. I also have experience from high school and college courses on parenting & child development. I was a nanny for 2 summers before the family moved for the parents job and it was the best 2 summers I've had so far. I loved creating activities and field trips for the kids as well as coming up with fun ways to keep them active both physically and mentally throughout the summer.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now