Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Horicon, WI 53032

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Jennifer Schmidt and I am currently a first-year School Psychology graduate student at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire. I will be moving back to my hometown in central Wisconsin over the summer to spend time with family, friends, and take some coursework online. While I'm home, I'm looking to work as a nanny and get to know some kiddos! I've had past experiences babysitting families over the summer in high school and working as a teaching assistant at the daycare/pre-school aged classroom at my undergraduate college. Currently, I work as a student teacher at a middle school with students with academic and behavioral challenges and at a reading clinic for students with reading challenges. Please reach out if would like to get to know each other better!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/25/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now