Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Janesville, WI 53548

Meet Jadrian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jadrian and I am 21 years old. I was born and raised in Wisconsin but I have just returned from a year abroad in Australia. I grew up living with 3 children under the age of 10 which I cared for when my parents were away. Outside of my home, I have 2 years of nannying experience watching 4 children ages 2, 5, 8, and 11. I think its important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I am an enthusiastic, friendly and responsible person. I have worked with families with one child as well as families with multiple children. I love being outside or playing with my dog. I also love to shop, bake and spend lots of time with my grandparents. I also love meeting new people and trying new things!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 7/25/2016
  • My availability is valid through 10/14/16

Ratings & reviews

Jadrian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Jadrian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now