Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Nanny in Kenosha, WI 53143

Meet Sharon

  • Comfortable with pets

I have five grown children and five grandchildren. My grandchildren range in age from 3 to 12. We are also a family of dogs, cats, and a horse. I love spending time with all of them: playing outside, reading, playing board games and puzzles and vacationing with them in northern Wisconsin. The past 19 years I have worked in a public school caring and nurturing the infants and toddlers of teen parents. Our days were filled with story times, singing, crafts, and playing; which contribute to enhancing their developmental skills. I love spending time with children: nurturing them and watching them grow into little people. I would treat your children as if they were my own. Safety is always a

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sharon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sharon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now