Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Kimberly, WI 54136

Meet Lexi

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm Lexi and I am 22. I live in Northeast Wisconsin with my fiancé Justin, daughter Addilie, and our two dogs. Right now, I am finishing up my last semester of college. My biggest passion is in Agriculture, specifically the dairy industry! I just graduated with my Agribusiness Dairy Techncian Diploma and Agribusiness Animal Science Degree. I really enjoy taking lots of pictures, DIY projects, boating, hiking, and spending lots of time with our little family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lexi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lexi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now