Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Madison, WI 53711

Meet Elynn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

HI there! I'm Elynn. I have been babysitting since I was age 12 after I had been certified through the red cross babysitting program. I love working with kids and playing with them, using our imagination, teaching them and watching them grow into who they are becoming. -I have been a Full Time caregiver for the last 6 years now. My first full Time position was with an infant who was 6 weeks old. We would take long walks outside, read books, have tummy time, go to libraries or infant story times etc. I was with the family for about a year. -Another full time position was with a shared family. I nannied for 4 kids ages ranging from 7 years to 1 years old. The oldest two would go to school during the day so I had the youngest boys daily. We would play at the park, go for Read more walks, bike rides, read books and take an outing once a week. -My most recent Full Time position was with twin girls. They were 1.5 y/o when I started. We would go out everyday to play groups, open gyms, the library, play outside. Etc. -I have a special bond with the three families I have worked Full Time for. -I have great references and would be happy to send them your way -I am infant and child CPR certified

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Elynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Elynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now