Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Mc Farland, WI 53558

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Carrie. I am 36 yrs. old and a mother myself, so I know the importance of finding high quality child care. I have 11+years Nanny experience. I Have worked as a Nanny/ house manager, on-call nanny/ babysitter, worked in childcare centers (infant- school age) and tutored school age children. I am CPR Certified/adult,child and infant with AED, along with pediatric 1st Aid, SIDS, Asthma and shaken baby syndrome. I have many excellent references and letters of recommendation. I live each day excited about my work with children and look forward to seeing their little faces every time when I arrive. I am blessed in so many ways to have a carrier I can honestly say that I love. I am absolutely reliable, motivated, kind hearted, extremely organized and passionate about children and their will for learning and exploring. Looking to Nanny or Nanny house manage full Read more time M-F for a great family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Medical Administrative Specialist

Graduated Madison Area Technical College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Carrie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now