Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 28 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Meet Julie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a mother of 4 children ranging in age 12-19 years old. During the school year I work as a deaf/blind intervener with special needs kids. I enjoy all ages of children. I have worked in daycares as well as subbing in the school system so I have experience with may different age groups. Love doing activities with the kids. I m unsure what the hours are you are needing but would need to be finished by 3:30 or 4 to get home til my own children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/21/20

Ratings & reviews

Julie doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Julie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now