Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Mequon, WI 53092

Meet Ellie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Ellie and I just graduated from high school. I am looking for a full or part-time nannying job for the summer. I was a camp counselor last summer for kids ages 7-14. I was supposed to return this summer, but COVID craziness has taken that opportunity from me. I am CPR, First Aid, AED, Waterfront Safety, and lifeguard certified. I have leadership experience from many areas of the community, I have held a job in retail, but more importantly, I have been babysitting for several years and have loved every minute. Watching children grow and develop into their own person is an experience like no other. I have also been extremely careful with social distancing during these trying times. I have my own transportation, making it easy to run errands and get to and from work. I am creative, compassionate, reliable, and would love to Read more spend time with you kids this summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/20/20

Ratings & reviews

Ellie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Ellie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now