JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie K.

Nanny in Milwaukee, WI 53212.

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

I started babysitting when I was twelve years old. I started working as a nanny in college. I worked for the same family for three years.  I am a high school Spanish teacher. This is my fourth year teaching. I have nannied every summer since I started teaching.  I enjoy working with children of all ages. I have experience with infants to 18 year olds. I can plan activities indoors and out.  I think it's important for kids to stay active and get lots of exercise.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Julie C. is a reference for Jamie K. Relationship: Co-worker
Mary Jean F. is a reference for Jamie K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jamie K.
Jamie K.
Milwaukee, WI 53212
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now